Sea

Hoje um post de estreia da nova objectiva 50mm… apesar de este não ser o principal fim desta, nem de ainda ter o filtro UV sequer, fiquei contente com a qualidade deste primeiro teste num dia ainda demasiado claro para o fim… Mais posts se preparam com algumas fotos tiradas não só pela 50mm mas também usando os tubos de extensão.

 

Today the first post of the new 50mm lens… even this kind of photo ain’t it main target, and even i didn’t had the UV filter yet, i am happy with the quality of this first test, even with a very clear day… More posts are being prepared with some photos taken with the 50mm but also with the new extension tubes, that i’m still trying to master 🙂

 

 

9 thoughts on “Sea

  1. What gets me in this photo is the texture of the water, which just grabs my eye. My eye just wants to play there. I love that, and I’m guessing that has to do with that lens. 🙂 Can’t wait to see more!

  2. Ahhh the sea, I am drawn to photos of the sea…I can hear the waves and smell the sea. Nice photo and primes lenses are awesome!!! They tend to make me work a little harder to get the right composition.

Leave a Reply

